Welcome

Hey everyone in this post I’m just going to be sharing a little of what I want this blog to be about. I want Love, KimberlyAnn to be a lifestyle blog where I cover everything from fashion and beauty to personal struggles I’ve dealt with. I came up with the name because I want each post to be somewhat like a letter I am writing to everyone that follows my blog. I hope to post at least twice a week, and for sure once a week. Wednesday I will be posting a blog post the goes with the video on my beauty YouTube channel for that week. The other blog posts will be about something other than beauty throughout the week. I look forward to posting and I hope you all enjoy the posts.

Love, KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

