OOTD: 7/24/16

Hey everyone today I am showing you my outfit for today. It’s a little more dressy than what I normally wear but it’s still semi-casual. 

This shirt is super comfortable and loose I just tucked it into my skirt so it would hang over just a little bit. It’s from Lularoe. 

My skirt is a above the knee, bodycon skirt from WetSeal. I chose this skirt because I wanted to show off my legs and my shirt is so baggy. 

For shoes I am wearing some flat sandals with some bling detailing from JustFab. 

I hope you guys are having an amazing day and I hope you enjoyed this post. 

Love, KimberlyAnn

One thought on “OOTD: 7/24/16

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

