How To Style Oxfords

Hey everyone today I am going to be showing you how I style oxford shoes. I really love these shoes they dress up any outfit and the ones I’m going to be styling today are from JustFab. Oxfords are super unique shoes and sometimes hard to style which is why I am showing you two different ways that I would style them.

 

Outfit #1-

-For the first outfit I am going to be styling these with a “boho” inspired outfit. The shirt is an open back tank with a graphic print. I paired this shirt with some skinny jeans to accentuate the waist and hips. I wanted to add a little more of a boho touch so I added this rimmed hat. The shirt is from Tilly’s, the pants are from Forever21, and the hat is from Tilly’s. The skinny jeans paired with the hat help make this a little more dressy-casual.

Dressy Oxfords

 

Outfit #2-

For the second outfit I wanted to style these shoes a little more casually. The shirt is more baggy and has a slight ripped detailing in the back and the shorts are slightly high-waisted. The baggy shirt helps to make the outfit more casual but the shoes are still the center focus. The shirt is from Forever21 and the shorts are from Forever21.

Casual Oxfords

 

These are two totally different outfits featuring oxford shoes. I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

