OOTD: Edgy Summer Look

Hey everyone, today’s post is going to be an OOTD of this edgy summer look. This is super different for me but I really love it. I wanted to step outside of my comfort zone with this outfit and I hope you enjoy.

For the top I took a basic blue and black flannel and rolled the sleeves up to about the elbow. Under the flannel I wore a bralette that is from Tilly’s. The flannel I wore is from Plato’s Closet but you can find flannels like these almost everywhere. The bralette has a little bit of lace detailing which adds to the look.

The shorts I’m wearing are from Forever21 and they are a faux leather material. The faux leather helps to make this an “edgy” look. They are high-waisted and a little form fitting.

Lastly the shoes I’m wearing are from JustFab. They are a grey sneaker but they have a wedge heel which adds something different to the look. They are also super comfortable.

I hope you enjoyed today’s OOTD.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

IMG_1306 (2).JPG

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

