OOTD: Casual Fall

Hey everyone today I am going to be sharing with you a super casual fall outfit. This is super simple and easy to throw on. I apologize for being a day late with this post but I’m glad I can at least get it up for y’all. I hope you enjoy.

My top is from Tilly’s and it’s a lightweight sweater that’s super comfortable and versatile. It is pretty old but I’m sure you can find graphic sweaters like this almost anywhere.

These faux leather shorts I’m wearing are from Forever21. They are high-waisted, so you could always choose to tuck the sweater in and that would be cute as well.

Of course this wouldn’t be a casual OOTD without my favorite casual shoes. These are from Journey’s and they are hairstylist Toms.

I hope you enjoyed today’s OOTD and I hope it gave you a little bit of inspiration.
Love,

KimberlyAnn

 

IMG_1375.JPG

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

