OOTD: Holiday Party

Merry (early) Christmas! Today I am going to be showing you an outfit perfect for Christmas, New Years Eve, or a holiday party. I hope this helps give you some inspiration.

holiday-look1holiday-look2

For this look I wanted to do something minimalistic but also trendy, so for the dress I am wearing a short, flowy dress that has an open back. This shows off the legs but isn’t too “sexy” since we are wearing some over-the-knee boots. The dress is from Forever21 and the boots are from WetSeal. These boots are crushed velvet boots. Velvet is such a big trend right now so I wanted to make sure that I included something velvet. The bag I am wearing is a BCBG clutch/crossbody bag that is covered in rhinestones and has a beautiful chain strap. The only jewelry I’m wearing is this chocker from HotTopic, which also adds to the 90s vibe.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

