OOTD: Winter

Hey everyone today I am going to be showing you this outfit that is perfect for the winter time. I hope you enjoy.

Winter OOTD.png

First the base of this outfit is this flowy, beige top from LuLaRoe and these black skinny jeans from Forever21. The base of your outfit can be any color you want I just own a whole lot of neutrals haha. Next are all the layers that I am adding on top of my base. The next layer is a black, faux leather jacket that comes to right above the hips. This is going to help add some shape to your body while also keeping you warm. This one is from Forever21 also. The last layer I’m adding is this plan black scarf. By all means if you have a really cute patterned scarf wear it! Again this scarf is going to add a little bit of flair to the outfit while keeping you warm and this one is from @GlitzandGlamSpaandBoutique on Instagram. Lastly, the shoes, this is where I decided I would add a pattern. These are a leopard print shoe from JustFab.

I hope this gave you some inspiration on how to style outfits that will keep you warm but also be stylish.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

