OOTD: Valentine’s Day

Hey everyone today I am going to be showing you this outfit perfect for Valentine’s Day or a date night. I wanted to pick something that was too casual but also wasn’t too dressy so I went with this flowy nude dress from forever21. To dress it up a little bit I paired it with these lace up heels from Wholesale Fashion Shoes. These shoes add some color and are surprisingly pretty comfortable. 

I’ll also be doing a date night lookbook on my YouTube channel if you wanted to check it out for some other options. It’s YouTube.com/kimmielovesyou96 

I hope this helped you guys out and gave you some inspiration.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

vdayootd

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

