How I Pack: DC

Hey everyone today I am going to be talking about everything I am packing for my trip to Washington D.C. If you didn’t already know Corey and I are going to D.C. for our anniversary this month. I’m just going to be going through all the “categories” of stuff that I am bringing with me (not really including his stuff). Also I am a notorious over packer so all of these items might not be essential for everyone.

*Essentials- keys, wallet, cash/cards, reservation paperwork (hotels, eating), phone & charger, camera & charger, sunglasses, umbrella, reading glasses, insurance cards.

*Beauty, Toiletry, & Hair Bags (If you want to know what I’m packing in these bags let me know)

*Entertainment- headphones, ipod/ipad, books, notebook & pen.

*Health-basic headache medicine, vitamins, protein powder, water bottle, birth control.

*Clothing- underwear, 2 pants, 2 tops, 1 dress, 2 pairs of shoes, 1 sweater, 1 jacket, 1 workout outfit, pjs, 2 pairs of socks.

*Accessories-1 scarf, basic jewelry (1 pair of earrings, 1 necklace), 1 big purse, 1 crossbody

I hope you enjoyed this and found it helpful.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

