OOTD: Comfy Travel Outfit

Hey everyone today I wanted to do a comfy travel outfit for the blog because Corey and I are going to Washington D.C. since this month is our one year anniversary of being married. I hope you enjoy.

When I travel I love to be comfortable, this outfit is perfect for a car trip or a plane ride. One of my favorite brands to wear when I want to be comfortable is LuLaRoe. The top and the leggings I’m wearing are both from them. The leggings have this gorgeous pattern on them and they are the “One Size Leggings”. The shirt I’m wearing has this purple detail that helps to tie the whole outfit together. This is the “Perfect T”. The shoes I’m wearing are some of my favorite pair of boots from JustFab. Also I wanted to add in this scarf from @GlitzandGlamSpaandBoutique on Instagram because I could use it as a blanket since it is a blanket scarf. 

I hope you guys enjoyed today’s post, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @KimberlyLovesKoalas.

Love,

 KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

