My Favorite Pampering Products

Hey everyone, today’s post is going to be all about my favorite pampering products. We all deserve a little time to ourselves and a little time to pamper our skin and bodies. I hope you enjoy!

Face Products:

SpaLife Renewal Serum and Sheet Masks: These sheet masks are some of my all time favorite masks. They have a variety of different masks great for different things. You apple the renewal serum before you apple the masks and allow that to sink into your skin first. I would highly recommend these sheet masks, especially if you’re in a bit of a rush but still want to pamper your skin. Link-https://myspalife.net/ Retail-$6 per mask

Mario Badescu Super Collagen Mask: This is a great mask for anti-aging and moisturizing. It says it revitalizes dull and lifeless skin and also minimizes pores. It also has oatmeal in it which is going to reduce redness and sensitivities. You can use this 2-3 times a week for 20 minutes each time. Link-http://www.ulta.com/super-collagen-mask?productId=xlsImpprod6200745 Retail-$18

Tarte Lip Facial: This is my all time favorite lip scrub. I tend to get super dry lips, especially in the winter, and this lip scrub is great at making my lips super soft. It is more abrasive than most lip scrubs so if you have sensitive skin I wouldn’t recommend this. It is also hypoallergenic and I find that it leaves my lips very moisturized after. Link-http://tartecosmetics.com/tarte-item-lip-facial-lip-scrub Retail-$16

Body Products:

Anatomicals The Seven Deadly Skins Melon Body Scrub: I love this body scrub so so much! It’s super affordable and it works so well. Contrary to my face my legs aren’t normally dry so I don’t need a very abrasive body scrub. This body scrub is gentle but also does a great job at exfoliating and it leaves a faint melon scent on you. Link-http://www.ulta.com/seven-deadly-skins-melon-body-scrub?productId=xlsImpprod13841001 Retail-$8

-Lush Volcano Foot Mask: Now this is a step I like to take when I have a lot of time to do my pamper routine. It’s a detoxifying and exfoliating foot scrub by one of my favorite brands. It has kaolin clay and pumice which are really great for detoxing your skin. It also has tomatoes and potatoes which helps to deodorize. I apply this to my feet and put a couple plastic bags around them and let this mask sit for 10 minutes. Link-http://www.lushusa.com/body/foot-care/volcano/9999902152.html Retail-$14-$24

Hair Products

-Olaplex no3 Hair Perfector: This is my favorite hair care product. You do have to purchase this from a licensed professional but it is totally worth it. It is a conditioner/treatment that rebuilds broken bonds in your hair to help keep/make it healthy. You apply this to wet hair (before shampooing) for 10 minutes and then shampoo and condition as normal. Retail- (this is what I sell it for in the salon I work at so prices vary) $24

Bath Products

-Bath and Body Works Vanilla Chai Candle: Now what is a pamper day without a candle to make everything smell so much better? This is one of my all time favorite candles. Bath and Body Works probably isn’t carrying this currently since it is more of a fall scent but I have a bunch of favorite candles from them! (Let me know if you want a whole post on my favorite candles!) This candle has hints of cinnamon, chai, and vanilla beans. Retail-$22.50

-Lush Bath Bombs: These are my favorite bath product because they include ingredients to help calm and relax the body. A lot of different brands sell bath bombs but Lush’s are by far some of my favorite. Link-http://www.lushusa.com/bath/bath-bombs/ Retail-$4.50-$12.95

I hope you guys found this helpful and remember you deserve a pamper day!

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

