My Cleaning Schedule

Hey everyone, today’s post is all about my cleaning schedule. If I don’t have a schedule to keep myself accountable, nothing will ever get done in my house. So here is my cleaning schedule. 

-Daily Chores:

Monday: Vacuum, Sweep, and Mop

Tuesday: Bathrooms and Mirrors

Wednesday: Laundry

Thursday: Dusting and Windows

Friday: Swing Day

-Swing Days (once a month chores):

1st week: Clean Bedding and Rugs (I do this about twice a month)

2nd week: Wipe Down Furniture and Cabinets

3rd week: Scrub Oven, Microwave, and Fridge

4th week: Wipe Down Walls, Baseboards, and Doors

That is my monthly cleaning schedule, I hope you found this helpful. 

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

