How To Style: Leather Shorts

Hey everyone, today’s post is all about how I style these leather shorts. These shorts are from Forever21, but they should be pretty easy to find since they’re in style right now.

 

This outfit is my favorite way to style leather shorts. I’m wearing my leather shorts with this plain black Piko shirt. I have the front of my shirt tucked in a little bit to show off the shorts more and the shoes I’m wearing are my nude oxfords from JustFab. This works really well together because of how monochromatic everything is. It’s all neutrals but instead of incorporating color we are letting the textures be our pop. It’s still super comfortable but it also looks very put together.

I hope you enjoyed and found this helpful!

Love,

KimberlyAnn 

 

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

