OOTD: 4th Of July

Hey everyone, today’s post is on this outfit that would be perfect for the 4th of July. I love the way this outfit turned out and I hope you enjoy.

The main piece in this outfit is this American Flag cardigan which is from Tilly’s and it obviously goes perfect with the 4th of July theme. I decided to pair it with these light-wash jeans from American Eagle which are my favorite pair of jeans because of how comfortable and versatile they are. The crop top I’m wearing is from Tilly’s as well and I chose this because it’s black and understated. I didn’t want anything to take away from the cardigan. The shoes I paired with this outfit were my grey sneaker wedges from JustFab, which add a little bit of flair and personality to the outfit.

I hope you enjoyed this week’s post and found it helpful!

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

