A Letter To My Best Friend

Dear best friend,

Thank you. Thank you for putting up with all of my irritating quirks. Thank you for being there for me when no one else was. Thank you for always answering my calls. Thank you for loving me for me.

I met you when I was 10 years old and since that day you have always been there for me and never given up on me. You have seen my worst and most annoying moments and also my best and happiest moments. I appreciate everything you have done for me and how much you care. I know life hasn’t always been easy for you and I hope that I have made it a little easier, because I know you have done that for me.

You’ve always had my back, whether it be with boys, momma (lol), or anything else, but I also appreciate that you’ll tell me when I’m wrong or out of line. You’re honest with me and that’s something that makes a great friendship. You literally mean the world to me and I don’t know what I’d do without you.

I wish I could express to you how much you truly mean to me. I can’t put it into words but I hope you know you are my best friend. 

You were my maid of honor at my wedding and honestly, I couldn’t have asked for a better maid of honor to help me with all of my crazy wedding planning. Mimi I hope you know I would do anything for you and that you are an amazing person. You are a wonderful, amazing, genuine person and I love you so much. Thank you for everything you’ve done for me Mimi.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

