How To Style: Hats

Hey everyone, today I am going to be showing you how I style hats. Here are two outfits that I have put together that are two very different styles. One is more rocker-chic and the other is a little more boho. I hope you enjoy. 


This first outfit is the rocker-chic one, which is my personal favorite. The hat featured in this outfit is this straight-bill hat from Tilly’s that has this really cool floral and cheetah patterned which I really like. The shirt I’m wearing is this graphic tank with a cheetah dollar sign that has low cut arms from Forever21. Underneath is this plain grey bralette from Tilly’s that’s super comfy and pretty much goes with everything. The leggings are just a plain black pair from LuLaRoe, and my boots are these black combat boots with a silver studded cross pattern in the back from Rue21.


This second outfit is super comfy and boho. The hat featured in this look is from Tilly’s and its this heather grey, floppy hat. The dress I decided to go with is this orange, flowy dress from @GlitzAndGlamSpaAndBoutique on Instagram and the best part is that it has pockets. The shoes are from JustFab and they are these nude oxford style shoes.

I hope you enjoyed and found this helpful.

Love,

KimberlyAnn

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

